Diretoria

Arquimedes Querino Pio

Contato:
arquimedes@graficosmg.org.br

Célia Alice de Oliveira

Contato:
celia@graficosmg.org.br

Eli Ferreira - Aposentado

Contato:
eli@graficosmg.org.br

Elias Alves de Oliveira

Contato:
elias@graficosmg.org.br

Felipe Ferreira de Oliveira

Contato:
felipe@graficosmg.org.br

Carlos Henrique de Queiroz

Contato:
carlos@graficosmg.org.br

Daniel Rodrigues de Castro

Contato:
daniel@graficosmg.org.br

Judite dos Santos

Contato:
judite@graficosmg.org.br

João Batista

Contato:
joao@graficosmg.org.br

José Aparecido Alves Ferreira

Contato:
jose@graficosmg.org.br

Luiz Vilela Gonzaga

Contato:
luiz@graficosmg.org.br

Maria da Conceição

Contato:
conceicao@graficosmg.org.br

Nelson Eddy

Contato:
nelson@graficosmg.org.br

Regina Amorim Marques

Contato:
regina@graficosmg.org.br

Sebastião Rangel

Contato:
rangel@graficosmg.org.br

Simone Emanuelle Assis Souza

Contato:
simone@graficosmg.org.br

Widerson José da Silva

Contato:
widerson@graficosmg.org.br